+49 221 177 337 10

Kontakt

Lernen Sie uns kennen

factor-a Offices

Köln

Dept Marketplaces GmbH
Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 72a
50968 Köln
info@factor-a.com
+49 221 17733710

Anfahrt & Parken

London

Dept Marketplaces GmbH
LABS House
15-19 Bloomsbury Way
Holborn, London, WC1A 2TH
uk@factor-a.com
+44 2035140297

Rotterdam

Delftseplein 27N
3013 AA Rotterdam
nl@factor-a.com
+31 (0) 88 040 0888

New York

Dept Design & Technology LLC
81 Prospect St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
usa@factor-a.com
+1 (925) 854 1970

Dept Offices

Amsterdam

Generaal Vetterstraat 66
1059 BW Amsterdam
amsterdam@deptagency.com
+31 880400888

Berlin

Friedenstr. 91a
10249 Berlin
berlin@deptagency.com
+49 (0)30 40 36 830

Bern

Wasserwerkgasse 20
3011 Bern
bern@deptagency.com
+41 (0) 31 970 30 00

Boston

87 Summer Street
02110 Boston, MA
boston@deptagency.com
+1 (925) 854 1970

Cologne

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 72a
50968 Cologne
cologne@deptagency.com
+49 (0) 221 1773 3710

Copenhagen

Torvegade 29
1400 Copenhagen
copenhagen@deptagency.com
+45 77342774

Dresden

Könneritzstraße 3
01067 Dresden
dresden@deptagency.com
+49 (0) 3641 55 945 51

Dublin

24 Earlsfort Terrace
D02 KC42 Dublin
dublin@deptagency.com
+353 (0) 1678 9992

Hamburg

Borselstraße 16 f
22765 Hamburg
hamburg@deptagency.com
+49 (0) 40 808 180 30

Jena

Leutragraben 2-4
07743 Jena
jena@deptagency.com
+49 (0) 3641 559 4510

Leeds

7 Park Row
LS1 5 HD Leeds
leeds@deptagency.com
+44 7447915512

Leipzig

Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig
leipzig@deptagency.com
+49 (0) 3641 5594554

London

15-19 Bloomsbury Way
WC1A 2TH London
london@deptagency.com
+44 (0) 20 3514 1153

Manchester

9th Floor, Bridgewater House, Whitworth Street
M1 6LT Manchester
manchester@deptagency.com
+44 (0) 161 6974 800

Mar del Plata

Diagonal Pueyrredón 2970
7600 Mar del Plata
argentina@deptagency.com
+54 351 569 7999

New York

81 Prospect St.
NY 11201 NYC
aloha@rocketinsights.com
(925) 854-1970

Newburyport

20 Inn Street
MA 01950 Newburyport
aloha@rocketinsights.com
(925) 854-1970

Rotterdam

Delftseplein 27N
3013 AA Rotterdam
rotterdam@deptagency.com
+31 (0) 88 040 0888

San Jose

75 E Santa Clara Street
CA 95113 San Jose
aloha@rocketinsights.com
(925) 854 – 1970

Skopje

Partizanski Odredi 26A/1
1000 Skopje
skopje@deptagency.com
+389 (0) 2 3225 667

Split

Krbavska 29
21000 Split
aloha@rocketinsights.com
+385 91 4778 258

Veenendaal

Traverse 3
3905 NL Veenendaal
veenendaal@deptagency.com
+31 (0) 88 040 0877

Zagreb

Avenija Dubrovnik 10/I
10000 Zagreb
aloha@rocketinsights.com
+385 91 4778 258

Zürich

Binzmühlestrasse 170c
8050 Zürich
zurich@deptagency.com
+41 44 576 48 11