+49 221 177 337 10
Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

How to boost your sales and maximise revenue on Amazon


WHEN

Wednesday, April 29th, 2020

FROM

2pm – 3.30pm BST

3pm – 4.30pm CET

WHERE

#homeoffice

YouTube Live stream

INFO

This event is free of charge

Amazon has altered the way we shop. As a marketer, being able to make a name for yourself on the most innovative and fastest growing online marketplace can be a tough terrain to navigate. Coming out on top requires expertise and developed state-of-the-art tools in product data and content; as well as expertise in Amazon advertising, account handling and sales excellence.

In this live session will give you the opportunity to hear valuable insights from a number of our experts, on how to grow your audience, boost sales and gain a sustainable market share on Amazon. We will introduce the opportunities that brands have for analyzing their relevant Amazon categories through content, advertising and data in order to make the right strategic decisions for the year ahead.

One of our experts will share knowledge on Amazon Advertising. Delving into how brands can be more strategic when it comes to determining investment levels, creating strategic ad campaigns and utilising the tools at a brand’s disposal in order to achieve their goals in the next year.

Our chief content editorial expert explains the capabilities of SEO and why optimising your content product pages will help increase sales conversions.

Save me a free spot

Who we are?

factor-a – part of Dept – helps more than 120 international manufacturers and brands improve all aspects of their vendor performance on Amazon. In fact, factor-a is already responsible for managing Europe’s largest budget of Amazon Advertising. For their clients that means more sales, higher market share, and better brand representation.

Schedule

2.00 – 2.30 BST // 3.00 – 3.30 CET

Skyrocketing your Sales with Amazon Advertising

Nils Zündorf – Managing Director

How to gain market share through Paid Advertising is crucial for success on Amazon. In this session, we will work on specific cases to illustrate what exactly needs to be done to elevate a brand to the next level in visibility on Amazon. Nils will teach you all about the secrets of Sponsored Advertising and also how to combine Sponsored Advertising and DSP.

2.30 – 3.00 BST // 3.30 – 4.00 CET

Increase organic visibility & conversion

Katharina Lurz – Team Lead Brand Content

Discover the opportunities of SEO on Amazon: keyword research and content optimisation as the foundation for successful Amazon-business and find everything Amazon has to offer and learn more about how A+ Content can push your performance.

3.00 – 3.30 BST // 4.00 – 4.30 CET

Q&A with the Amazon Experts

Interested? Register now for free!

Details

Datum:
April 29
Zeit:
14:00 – 15:30
Veranstaltungskategorien:
,

Veranstaltungsort

Live Webinar Conference