+49 221 177 337 10
Lade Veranstaltungen
factor-a @ Amafest UK

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Amafest – Amazon Sellers Conference


WHEN

Thursday, October 8th, 2020

FROM

9.30 am – 3.30 pm BST

10.30 am – 4.30 pm CET

WHERE

Online

factor-a @ Amafest UK

We’re excited to share that factor-a is attending Amafest – the Amazon Sellers Conference.

Amafest is the conference for Seller Central and Vendor Central Users. The event is perfect for anybody who is already trading on Amazon or thinking of selling on Amazon. If you are looking to grow your business through powerful Amazon channel in the UK and globally make sure you don’t miss out.

Who we are?

factor-a – part of Dept – helps more than 120 international manufacturers and brands improve all aspects of their vendor performance on Amazon. In fact, factor-a is already responsible for managing Europe’s largest budget of Amazon Advertising. For their clients that means more sales, higher market share, and better brand representation.

Schedule

11:35 am – 12:00 pm 2.00 – 2.30 BST // 3.00 – 3.30 CET

How To Drive Incremental Sales on Amazon – We Found The Missing Link!

Nils Zündorf – Managing Director

All marketers face the same problem – which impact has my marketing campaign on my sales? How much would I’ve made without investing? And how much do I have to invest to reach my goals most efficiently? We not only developed a framework to measure the impact of advertising campaigns on Amazon but also a solution to optimise campaigns in realtime based on the IROAS (incremental return on ad spend) – Sounds too good to be true? Stay tuned!

Interested?

Checkout all speaker talks and grab your ticket now!

Details

Datum:
Oktober 8
Veranstaltungskategorie: